Science & Engineering Library

Science & Engineering Library Exterior
Science & Engineering Library Angle

Library Hours

  • Science & Engineering Library
  • Sun Aug 18
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 19
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 20
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 21
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 22
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 23
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 24
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 26
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 27
    Closed
  • Wed Aug 28
    Closed
  • Thu Aug 29
    Closed
  • Fri Aug 30
    Closed
  • Sat Aug 31
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 01
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 02
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 03
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 04
    Closed
  • Thu Sep 05
    Closed
  • Fri Sep 06
    Closed
  • Sat Sep 07
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 08
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 09
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 10
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 11
    Closed
  • Thu Sep 12
    Closed
  • Fri Sep 13
    Closed
  • Sat Sep 14
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 15
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 16
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 17
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 18
    Closed
  • Thu Sep 19
    Closed
  • Fri Sep 20
    Closed
  • Sat Sep 21
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 23
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 24
    Closed
  • Wed Sep 25
    Closed
  • Thu Sep 26
    Closed
  • Fri Sep 27
    Closed
  • Sat Sep 28
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 29
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 30
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 01
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 02
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 03
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 04
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 05
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 06
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 07
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 08
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 09
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 10
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 11
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 12
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 13
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 14
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 15
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 16
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 17
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 18
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 19
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 20
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 21
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 22
    Closed
  • Wed Oct 23
    Closed
  • Thu Oct 24
    Closed
  • Fri Oct 25
    Closed
  • Sat Oct 26
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 27
    Closed

Location
910 Bloom Walk.
Science & Engineering Library
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481

Circulation Desk: (213) 740-8507
Reference Desk: (213) 740-4416

Fax: (213) 821 4214
Email: sci@usc.edu
Campus map code: SSL

About this library

  • The Science & Engineering Library provides physical and electronic information resources, individual and collaborative study spaces, and assistance in identifying, accessing and evaluating information to support learning and research in the life sciences, earth sciences, physical sciences, mathematics and engineering. For Health Sciences resources, consult the Norris Medical Library.
  • For research assistance, contact the librarians at: selibs@lib.usc.edu, visit during reference desk hours, or, chat whenever chat box is live on subject pages (Chemistry, Physics, and Engineering) and related research guides.
  • All library services stop 15 minutes before closing, and all patrons are asked to leave before closing time.

Library Highlights

  • Library's 1st floor features enhanced collaborative and lounge seating, flexible dual use information instruction and study space, research workstations, and a cozy new book nook.

     

Key Subject Research Guides

 

Science and Engineering Quick Links