ONE Archives

ONE Archives Book Stacks
ONE Archives Book Stacks

Library Hours

  • ONE Archives
  • Sat Aug 17
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Aug 18
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 19
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 20
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Aug 21
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Aug 22
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Aug 23
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Aug 24
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 26
    Closed
  • Tue Aug 27
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Aug 28
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Aug 29
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Aug 30
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Aug 31
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 01
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 02
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 03
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Sep 04
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Sep 05
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Sep 06
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Sep 07
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 08
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 09
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 10
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Sep 11
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Sep 12
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Sep 13
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Sep 14
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 15
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 16
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 17
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Sep 18
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Sep 19
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Sep 20
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Sep 21
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 23
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 24
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Sep 25
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Sep 26
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Sep 27
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Sep 28
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 29
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 30
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 01
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Oct 02
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 03
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Oct 04
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Oct 05
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 06
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 07
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 08
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Oct 09
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 10
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Oct 11
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Oct 12
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 13
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 14
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 15
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Oct 16
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 17
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Oct 18
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Oct 19
    10am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 20
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 21
    Closed
  • Tue Oct 22
    10am to 6pm
  • Wed Oct 23
    10am to 6pm
  • Thu Oct 24
    10am to 6pm
  • Fri Oct 25
    10am to 6pm
  • Sat Oct 26
    10am to 5pm

ONE National Gay & Lesbian Archives at the USC Libraries is the largest repository of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer (LGBTQ) materials in the world. Founded in 1952, ONE Archives currently houses over two million archival items including periodicals, books, film, video and audio recordings, photographs, artworks, organizational records, and personal papers. ONE Archives has been a part of the University of Southern California Libraries since 2010. Find information on the ONE Archives Foundation, Inc., the independent, community-partner of ONE Archives at the USC Libraries, here.

Mission

It is the mission of ONE National Gay & Lesbian Archives at the USC Libraries to collect, preserve, and make accessible LGBTQ historical materials while promoting new scholarship on and public awareness of queer histories.

 

Visit the ONE Archives website for more information