Norris Medical Library

Exterior of Norris Medical Library
2024 Memorial Day Holiday Hours

Library Hours

  • Norris Medical Library
  • Wed May 22
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu May 23
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri May 24
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat May 25
    Closed
  • Sun May 26
    Closed
  • Mon May 27
    Closed
  • Tue May 28
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed May 29
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu May 30
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri May 31
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 01
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 02
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 03
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 04
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 05
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 06
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jun 07
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 08
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 09
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 10
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 11
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 12
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 13
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jun 14
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 15
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 16
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 17
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 18
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 19
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 20
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jun 21
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 22
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 23
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jun 24
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jun 25
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jun 26
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jun 27
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jun 28
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jun 29
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 30
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jul 01
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jul 02
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jul 03
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jul 04
    Closed
  • Fri Jul 05
    Closed
  • Sat Jul 06
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 07
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jul 08
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jul 09
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jul 10
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jul 11
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jul 12
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jul 13
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 14
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jul 15
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jul 16
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jul 17
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jul 18
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jul 19
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jul 20
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 21
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jul 22
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jul 23
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jul 24
    8am to 8pm
  • Thu Jul 25
    8am to 8pm
  • Fri Jul 26
    8am to 5pm
  • Sat Jul 27
    Closed
  • Sun Jul 28
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Jul 29
    8am to 8pm
  • Tue Jul 30
    8am to 8pm
  • Wed Jul 31
    8am to 8pm

About This Library

The Norris Medical Library (NML) is located on the University of Southern California's Health Sciences Campus (USC HSC) and our library faculty and staff serve the Keck School of Medicine, the USC Mann School of Pharmacy, the USC Chan Division of Occupational Sciences and Occupational Therapy and the Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy, the Physician Assistant Program, the Nursing Program, and other graduate health sciences programs. We also provide clinical information support to USC's hospital affiliates who serve more than one million patients annually.

NML's library faculty and staff provide USC's faculty, students, staff, clinicians and researchers with health information literacy instruction and access to a wide variety of resources, including hundreds of thousands of print and electronic books, journals, bioinformatics tools, databases, and mobile resources. 

Location

University of Southern California     
Norris Medical Library
2003 Zonal Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-9130

Phone: (323) 442 1116

Health Sciences Campus
Campus map code: NML

Follow us on Instagram: 

instagram logo