Gerontology Library Services

Gerontology Center Exterior
Gerontology Books

Library Hours

  • Gerontology Library Services
  • Sun Aug 18
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 19
    By Appointment
  • Tue Aug 20
    By Appointment
  • Wed Aug 21
    By Appointment
  • Thu Aug 22
    By Appointment
  • Fri Aug 23
    By Appointment
  • Sat Aug 24
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 26
    By Appointment
  • Tue Aug 27
    By Appointment
  • Wed Aug 28
    By Appointment
  • Thu Aug 29
    By Appointment
  • Fri Aug 30
    By Appointment
  • Sat Aug 31
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 01
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 02
    By Appointment
  • Tue Sep 03
    By Appointment
  • Wed Sep 04
    By Appointment
  • Thu Sep 05
    By Appointment
  • Fri Sep 06
    By Appointment
  • Sat Sep 07
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 08
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 09
    By Appointment
  • Tue Sep 10
    By Appointment
  • Wed Sep 11
    By Appointment
  • Thu Sep 12
    By Appointment
  • Fri Sep 13
    By Appointment
  • Sat Sep 14
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 15
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 16
    By Appointment
  • Tue Sep 17
    By Appointment
  • Wed Sep 18
    By Appointment
  • Thu Sep 19
    By Appointment
  • Fri Sep 20
    By Appointment
  • Sat Sep 21
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 22
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 23
    By Appointment
  • Tue Sep 24
    By Appointment
  • Wed Sep 25
    By Appointment
  • Thu Sep 26
    By Appointment
  • Fri Sep 27
    By Appointment
  • Sat Sep 28
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 29
    Closed
  • Mon Sep 30
    By Appointment
  • Tue Oct 01
    By Appointment
  • Wed Oct 02
    By Appointment
  • Thu Oct 03
    By Appointment
  • Fri Oct 04
    By Appointment
  • Sat Oct 05
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 06
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 07
    By Appointment
  • Tue Oct 08
    By Appointment
  • Wed Oct 09
    By Appointment
  • Thu Oct 10
    By Appointment
  • Fri Oct 11
    By Appointment
  • Sat Oct 12
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 13
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 14
    By Appointment
  • Tue Oct 15
    By Appointment
  • Wed Oct 16
    By Appointment
  • Thu Oct 17
    By Appointment
  • Fri Oct 18
    By Appointment
  • Sat Oct 19
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 20
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 21
    By Appointment
  • Tue Oct 22
    By Appointment
  • Wed Oct 23
    By Appointment
  • Thu Oct 24
    By Appointment
  • Fri Oct 25
    By Appointment
  • Sat Oct 26
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 27
    Closed

Location and Hours

Student Lounge, GER 116
Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center
3715 McClintock Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0481
Campus map code: GER

Office Hours:

  • Available by Appointment
  • Also available: by email, phone and online chat

About the Library Services

The Gerontology Library Services office is located in the Student Lounge of the Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center on USC's University Park campus and is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leonard David School of Gerontology. References services and teaching options are offered both in-person and online. The collection of gerontology books and videos have been relocated from the former Gerontology Library and are available in the Doheny Memorial and Leavey Libraries. In addition to current research, a collection of historical resources covering the developmental era of gerontological studies (1950s to the 1970s) is available. Many of the publications of the Ethel Percy Andrus Gerontology Center are housed in the Grand Avenue Library. A growing number of books, journals and streaming videos are now available online.

Research Assistance:

Gerontology Research Guide