Accounting Library

Accounting Library
Accounting Library

Library Hours

  • Accounting Library
Thu Jun 20
9am to 5pm
Fri Jun 21
9am to 5pm
Sat Jun 22
Closed
Sun Jun 23
Closed
Mon Jun 24
9am to 5pm
Tue Jun 25
9am to 5pm
Wed Jun 26
9am to 5pm
Thu Jun 27
9am to 5pm
Fri Jun 28
9am to 5pm
Sat Jun 29
Closed
Sun Jun 30
Closed
Mon Jul 01
9am to 5pm
Tue Jul 02
9am to 5pm
Wed Jul 03
9am to 5pm
Thu Jul 04
Closed
Fri Jul 05
Closed
Sat Jul 06
Closed
Sun Jul 07
Closed
Mon Jul 08
9am to 5pm
Tue Jul 09
9am to 5pm
Wed Jul 10
9am to 5pm
Thu Jul 11
9am to 5pm
Fri Jul 12
9am to 5pm
Sat Jul 13
Closed
Sun Jul 14
Closed
Mon Jul 15
9am to 5pm
Tue Jul 16
9am to 5pm
Wed Jul 17
9am to 5pm
Thu Jul 18
9am to 5pm
Fri Jul 19
9am to 5pm
Sat Jul 20
Closed
Sun Jul 21
Closed
Mon Jul 22
9am to 5pm
Tue Jul 23
9am to 5pm
Wed Jul 24
9am to 5pm
Thu Jul 25
9am to 5pm
Fri Jul 26
9am to 5pm
Sat Jul 27
Closed
Sun Jul 28
Closed
Mon Jul 29
9am to 5pm
Tue Jul 30
9am to 5pm
Wed Jul 31
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 01
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 02
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 03
Closed
Sun Aug 04
Closed
Mon Aug 05
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 06
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 07
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 08
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 09
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 10
Closed
Sun Aug 11
Closed
Mon Aug 12
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 13
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 14
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 15
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 16
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 17
Closed
Sun Aug 18
Closed
Mon Aug 19
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 20
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 21
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 22
9am to 5pm
Fri Aug 23
9am to 5pm
Sat Aug 24
Closed
Sun Aug 25
Closed
Mon Aug 26
9am to 5pm
Tue Aug 27
9am to 5pm
Wed Aug 28
9am to 5pm
Thu Aug 29
9am to 5pm

About this Library

The Accounting Library is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leventhal School of Accounting by providing access to quality accounting and taxation resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction. Librarians are here to save you time and effort; schedule an appointment with us online or in-person at your convenience.

Chat with us now for answers to your questions.

A variety of accounting software programs that complement and enhance coursework are accessible in the library. This software is supplemented by a suite of databases, sponsored by the Marshall School of Business, that provide additional access to proprietary business research.

For a list of common business questions, USC Libraries FAQ offers some helpful guidance (e.g. Where can I find a SWOT analysis?).

The Accounting Library also houses an extensive print collection of accounting and taxation books and journals supporting faculty and PhD research and the school's curriculum.

Location

ACC, 1st floor
libary@marshall.usc.edu
(213) 740-5027