Accounting Library

Accounting Library
Accounting Library

Library Hours

  • Accounting Library
  • Sun Aug 18
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 19
    9am to 5pm
  • Tue Aug 20
    9am to 5pm
  • Wed Aug 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Thu Aug 22
    9am to 5pm
  • Fri Aug 23
    9am to 5pm
  • Sat Aug 24
    Closed
  • Sun Aug 25
    Closed
  • Mon Aug 26
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Aug 27
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Aug 28
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Aug 29
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Aug 30
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Aug 31
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 01
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 02
    Closed
  • Tue Sep 03
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Sep 04
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Sep 05
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Sep 06
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 07
    Closed
  • Sun Sep 08
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 09
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Sep 10
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Sep 11
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Sep 12
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Sep 13
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 14
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 15
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 16
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Sep 17
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Sep 18
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Sep 19
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Sep 20
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 21
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 22
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 23
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Sep 24
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Sep 25
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Sep 26
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Sep 27
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Sep 28
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Sep 29
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Sep 30
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Oct 01
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Oct 02
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Oct 03
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Oct 04
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 05
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 06
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 07
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Oct 08
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Oct 09
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Oct 10
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Oct 11
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 12
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 13
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 14
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Oct 15
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Oct 16
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Oct 17
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Oct 18
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 19
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 20
    noon to 8pm
  • Mon Oct 21
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Tue Oct 22
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Wed Oct 23
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Thu Oct 24
    7:30am to 10:30pm
  • Fri Oct 25
    7:30am to 5pm
  • Sat Oct 26
    9am to 5pm
  • Sun Oct 27
    noon to 8pm

Location
105 Accounting Building
University of Southern California
University Park
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0182

Phone: (213) 740 5027 
Campus map code: ACC

About this Library

The Accounting Library is dedicated to serving the educational and research needs of the students and faculty of the Leventhal School of Accounting by providing access to quality accounting and taxation resources, reference and research services, and classroom instruction.

A variety of accounting software programs, which complements and enhances coursework, is accessible from the library's PCs. These programs are supplemented by an extensive suite of electronic databases, sponsored by the Marshall School of Business, which provides additional access to a broad range of proprietary business data and research. (In most instances, use is restricted to currently enrolled students only.)

The Accounting Library also houses an extensive print collection of accounting, reference and taxation resources, a topical circulating book collection, and dozens of specialized journals supporting faculty and Ph.D. research and the school'€™s curriculum.

For additional information including a collection of research guides, a description of services for faculty members and a directory of business databases, please consult the Gaughan & Tiberti Library web site.